TortoiseSVN恢复与更新

以下是什么区别?

>(右键单击项目文件夹)更新到修订版XXX
>(右键单击日志列表)恢复为此修订版
>(右键单击日志列表)还原此修订版本中的更改

>(右键单击项目文件夹)更新到修订版XXX

Your project folder is updated to the revision XXX. After that update, your working copy is not at the latest revision anymore and you can not commit any changes you make. If you want to commit, you have to update your working copy again to HEAD. Which means you can’t use this option to undo changes you’ve already committed but only to get a good look at an earlier time of your working copy. So: use this only to look, not to work.

>(右键单击日志列表)恢复为此修订版

All changes made up to the right-clicked revision are reverted (undo all from HEAD to rev). The changes are only done in your working copy, which you then can commit if you like.

>(右键单击日志列表)还原此修订版本中的更改

Only the right-clicked revision is reverted. The revisions after the right-clicked one up to HEAD are not reverted. Use this if you only want to undo one single commit, not all commits since a specific revision. Again, since this is a revert: the changes are only done in your working copy, which you then can commit if you like.

相关文章
相关标签/搜索